Tocca – Bridgette

Perfume: Bridgette
House:Tocca
Source: Luckyscent
Size: 2mL

Luckyscent Notes: papaya, ginger, rhubarb, Moroccan rose, iris, saffron, sandalwood, musk, Pannetone accord (gourmand notes)

Date: 4/8/09 Weather: 38 degrees, sunny

Comments: Synthetic watery woody fruity thing. Very chemical when first put on skin. Most synthetic thing I’ve put on my skin in a long time. Settles out after 20 minutes into fruity floral with a hint of vanilla. Not picking up ANY of the spices people talk about. Stays an aquatic-tinged fruity floral for much longer than I would like. I think there may be a spice trying to peek out of it. 7 hours later and still (faintly) going. Finally gone after 12 hours. Not racing out to wear this again.

Makeup Alley
I Smell Therefore I Am
The Daily Obsession
I Heart Heels
punkrockperfumeparty

~ by Wendy Wickham on April 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
